D&I Google Hangout Event

Diversity & Inclusion Google Hangout Event

Thursday, March 16th
9 - 10 a.m. PT/12 - 1 p.m. ET

 

Finding the right tone and timing for communicating on a topic that is important to a segment of your employee base without alienating another can be a Diversity & Inclusion (D&I) nightmare for a company.

During this event, attendees will learn how, as communicators, they can help their company or client effectively strike the right tone in messaging and nail down the correct timing for sensitive communications without damaging D&I efforts. We'll get input from experts including Juanita Leveroni (Diversity Partnership Manager at CODE2040), Jarrett Hill (award-winning journalist and correspondent for The Hollywood Reporter), Mandela Schumacher-Hodge (Portfolio Services Director at Kapor Capital), and moderator Amy Lazarus (founder and CEO of InclusionVentures).

D&I Google Hangout

This timely discussion is happening via Google Hangout, so you can join in right from your own desk or conference room! Mark your calendars for Thursday, March 16, 9 a.m. PT/noon ET.

To learn more, click here for YouTube page.

 

 

When?

Thu, March 16, 2017
9 a.m. - 10 a.m.
(GMT-0700) US/Pacific

Where?

Google Online